Hours Of Operation

ONLINE ORDERING


We offer the ability to order your Chef's Choice Meal Packs from our online store.  Simply order by Sunday night at midnight and pick up in our store anytime Tuesday.  You may also have your order delivered to your participating gym by mentioning that in the comment box at checkout.  You may also list any allergies or extreme food dislikes in the comment box at checkout as well, we will do out best to accommodate.  Feel free to contact us with any questions, we are able to accommodate most dietary needs.  Follow the link below to get yours!!!!!


www.squareup.com/store/primalgourmetsc

Historic Foods. Modern Flavors.

Local Partnerships

Scott Krause - Photography, Promotional Items, Business Cards - www.scottkrause.net

Performance Payroll - Payroll Services - www.performancepayroll.com

City Roots - Assorted Produce and other Specialty Items - www.cityroots.org

Anson Mills - Grits, Rice, Peas, and assorted milled Products - www.ansonmills.com

Sysco Columbia - General Food Items - www.syscocolumbia.com

Wil-Moore Farms - Poultry, Eggs, assorted farm-fresh items - www.wil-moorefarms.com

​Bee Trail Farm ​- Honey - 803-600-4576

​Black Grove Angus Farm - Black Angus Beef - www.blackgrove.com



11AM - 8PM

11AM - 8PM

​11AM - 8PM

11AM - 8PM

11AM - 8PM

CLOSED

​CLOSED

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAY

THURSDAY

FRIDAY

SATURDAY

​SUNDAY

Our Vision

At Primal Gourmet, we believe in the following things:

- High Quality Fresh Meats and Seafood

- Fresh, Seasonal Fruits and Vegetables

- Locally Sourced Products and Services

- Being a Part of Our Community

- Promoting Healthy Eating Habits


Based on these five things, we want to provide a top notch service to you offering delicious prepared food items and "heat-n-eat" pre-portioned meals.  Every component is made in house so we can prepare food that is free of processed sugar and gluten.  Fresh local produce and other products made right here in South Carolina will be the stars of our meals.  By adding unique and interesting flavors and seasonings, inventive cooking techniques, and appealing presentations, we can reinvent what it means to eat healthy.  By keeping unnecessary expenses to a minimum, we will be able to offer our products at an affordable price.  Our goal is to make healthy, nutritious food that you'll want to eat, at a price most people can afford.  We look forward to being a part of your personal wellness.